Cliff Richard - Move It - Seine besten Songs Expand

Cliff Richard - Move It - Seine besten Songs



12" LP

xxx Mehr Infos

7,50 CHF

    Interpreten dieser Schallplatte

  • Cliff Richard

A1 - We Don't Talk Anymore
A2 - Carrie
A3 - The Day I Met Marie
A4 - Lucky Lips
A5 - Travelin' Light
A6 - Blue Turns To Grey
A7 - I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
A8 - Bachelor Boy
A9 - Miss You Nights

B1 - Move It
B2 - Livin' Doll
B3 - The Young Ones
B4 - Do You Want To Dance
B5 - Spanish Harlem
B6 - Visions
B7 - Devil Woman
B8 - My Kinda Life
B9 - Goodbye Sam - Hallo Samantha

Label EMI / Arcade
Platten Nr. F 666.947 / ADE G 85
Land Deutschland
Jahr 1980
Genre Pop, Rock, Rock 'n' Roll, Disco
Zustand Vinyl VG+(+) to VG++
Zustand Cover VG+(+)
Beschreibung Cover Rücken leicht offen
Cliff Richard and The Shadows - The Young Ones




Accept Site use cookies