Pink Floyd - The Wall Expand

Pink Floyd - The Wall

Harvest Harvest


12" Doppel LP 
Deutsche Verson mit originales Innern, Stickered and laminated Cover - alles in Top Form

Mehr Infos

56,80 CHF

    Interpreten dieser Schallplatte

  • Pink Floyd

A1 - In The Flesh?
A2 - The Thin Ice
A3 - Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 - The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 - Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 - Mother

B1 - Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 - Empty Spaces
B3 - Young Lust
B4 - One Of My Turns
B5 - Don't Leave Me Now
B6 - Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
B7 - Goodbye Cruel World

C1 - Hey You
C2 - Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 - Nobody Home
C4 - Vera
C5 - Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 - Comfortably Numb

D1 - The Show Must Go On
D2 - In The Flesh
D3 - Run Like Hell
D4 - Waiting For The Worms
D5 - Stop
D6 - The Trial
D7 - Outside The Wall

Label Harvest
Platten Nr. 1C 198-63 410/11
Land Deutschland
Jahr 1979
Genre Alternative Rock, Prog Rock
Zustand Vinyl VG+(+) to VG++
Zustand Cover VG+(+)
Beschreibung Vinyl's mit Oberflöchenspuren - spielt einwandfrei (Ersten 2 Stücke gehört - fast NM), Cover mit leichten Oberflächenspuren, Öffnung nur sehr wenig abgenutzt
Pink Floyd - Run Like Hell

Pink Floyd - Another Brick In The Wall



Accept Site use cookies