Neu Billy Preston - The Collection Expand

Billy Preston - The Collection

Castle Communications Castle Communications


12" Doppel LP
Gatefold Cover

Mehr Infos

25,00 CHF

    Interpreten dieser Schallplatte

  • Billy Preston

A1 - The Bus
A2 - How Long Has The Train Been Gone
A3 - It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
A4 - Blackbird
A5 - Let's Make Love
A6 - Will It Go Round In Circles (Live)

B1 - Outa Space
B2 - Let It Be (Live)
B3 - I Can't Stand It
B4 - You Are So Beautiful

C1 - Should've Known Better
C2 - You Got Me Buzzin'
C3 - Billys Bag (Live)
C4 - Listen To The Wind
C5 - I'm So Tired
C6 - Struttin'

D1 - Space Race
D2 - It's My Pleasure
D3 - Nothing From Nothing
D4 - Disco Dancin'
D5 - Get Back (Live)

Label Castle Communications
Platten Nr. CCSLP 210
Land England
Jahr 1989
Genre Soul, Disco
Zustand Vinyl Mint-/ NM
Zustand Cover VG++ to NM
Billy Preston - The Bus

Billy Preston - Listen To The Wind




Accept Site use cookies