Various - Jesus Christ Superstar - A Rock Opera Expand

Various - Jesus Christ Superstar - A Rock Opera

MCA Records MCA Records


12" Doppel LP 
2x Inner, 1x Booklet

Mehr Infos

23,50 CHF

    Interpreten dieser Schallplatte

  • Yvonne Elliman
  • Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Tim Rice
  • Murray Head
  • Ian Gillan
  • Paul Raven

A1 - Overture
A2 - Heaven On Their Minds
A3 - What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying
A4 - Everything's Alright
A5 - This Jesus Must Die

B1 - Hosanna
B2 - Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem
B3 - Pilate's Dream
B4 - The Temple
B5 - Everything's Alright
B6 - I Don't Know How To Love Him
B7 - Damned For All Time / Blood Money

C1 - The Last Supper
C2 - Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
C3 - The Arrest
C4 - Peter's Denial
C5 - Pilate And Christ
C6 - King Herod's Song (Try It And See)

D1 - Judas' Death
D2 - Trial Before Pilate (Including The 39 Lashes) 
D3 - Superstar
D4 - Crucifixion
D5 - John Nineteen: Forty One

Label MCA Records
Platten Nr. MKPS 2011/2
Land England
Jahr 1970
Genre Classic Rock, Musical, Soundtrack
Zustand Vinyl VG+(+) to VG++
Zustand Cover VG+(+)
Beschreibung Cover leichtes ringwear
Jesus Christ Superstar (1970) - Hosanna

Yvonne Elliman - Everything's Alright (1970)




Accept Site use cookies