Reduzierter Preis! Four Tops, The - Anthology 1964-72 Expand

Four Tops, The - Anthology 1964-72

Tamla Motown Tamla Motown


12" Dopple LP

Mehr Infos

23,25 CHF

31,00 CHF


    Interpreten dieser Schallplatte

  • Four Tops

A1 - Baby I Need Your Loving
A2 - Without The One You Love
A3 - Ask The Lonely
A4 - I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
A5 - It's The Same Old Song
A6 - Something About You
A7 - Shake Me Wake Me (When It's Over)
A8 - Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever

B1 - Reach Out I'll Be There
B2 - Standing In The Shadows Of Love
B3 - Bernadette
B4 - Seven Rooms Of Gloom
B5 - I'll Turn To Stone
B6 - You Keep Running Away
B7 - Walk Away Renee
B8 - If I Were A Carpenter

C1 - Yesterday's Dreams
C2 - I'm In A Different World
C3 - What Is A Man
C4 - Do What You Gotta Do
C5 - Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
C6 - Barbara's Boy
C7 - It's All In The Game
C8 - Still Water (Love)

D1 - Just Seven Numbers (Can Straighten Out My Life)
D2 - In These Changing Times
D3 - MacArthur Park
D4 - Simple Game
D5 - So Deep Within You
D6 - I Can't Quit Your Love
D7 - Walk With Me, Talk With Me, Darling
D8 - (It's The Way) Nature Planned It

Label Tamla Motown
Platten Nr. 1C 152-94 098/99
Land Deutschland
Jahr 1973
Genre Soul
Zustand Vinyl Mint-/ NM
Zustand Cover VG+(+)
Beschreibung Ganz leichte Lagerspuren
Four Tops - Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me

Four Tops - If I Were a Carpenter




Accept Site use cookies