Charlie Rich - 2 Record Set Expand

Charlie Rich - 2 Record Set

Pickwick Pickwick


12" Doppel LP
DLP in einem Single Sleeve, US Version
Angeschrieben in 3 Varianten (Sleeve frontside: "Charlie Rich 2 Record Set" - Sleeve backside: "Charlie Rich Sings 18 Country Songs On 2 L.P.'s!" - Label: "Charlie Rich Sings 18 Songs For Beautiful Girls")

Mehr Infos

13,00 CHF

    Interpreten dieser Schallplatte

  • Charlie Rich

A1 - Mohair Sam
A2 - Everything I Do Is Wrong
A3 - It Ain't Gonna Be That Way
A4 - Down And Out
A5 - Lonely Weekends

B1 - A Field Of Yellow Daisies
B2 - I Washed My Hair In Muddy Water
B3 - Just A Little Bit Of You
B4 - I Can't Go On

C1 - I Need Your Love
C2 - My Baby's Done Left Me
C3 - That's How Much I Love You
C4 - Unchained Melody
C5 - The Wedding's Over

D1 - I've Lost My Heart To You
D2 - It's Too Late
D3 - My Heart Cries For You
D4 - Apple Blossom Time

Label Pickwick
Platten Nr. PTP-2068
Land USA
Jahr 1973
Genre Country, Country Rock
Zustand Vinyl Mint-/ NM
Zustand Cover VG+(+) to VG++
Beschreibung Cover nur sehr leichte Gebrauchs- Lagerspuren, feiner cut oben
Charlie Rich - Mohair Sam

Charlie Rich - It's Too Late




Accept Site use cookies