Neu Shakin' Stevens - A Whole Lotta Shaky Expand

Shakin' Stevens - A Whole Lotta Shaky

Epic Epic


7,50 CHF

    Interpreten dieser Schallplatte

  • Shakin' Stevens

A1 - What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
A2 - How Many Tears Can You Hide
A3 - Jezebel
A4 - Sea Of Love
A5 - True Love
A6 - Just One Look
A7 - Oh Julie

B1 - Do You Really Love Me Too
B2 - I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
B3 - Hello Josephine
B4 - Woman (What Have You Done To Me)
B5 - Heartbeat
B6 - Tired Of Toein' The Line
B7 - Mona Lisa

Label Epic
Platten Nr. EPC 462923 1
Land Europa
Jahr 1988
Genre Rock 'n' Roll, Classic Rock
Zustand Vinyl VG+(+) to VG++
Zustand Cover VG+
Beschreibung Vinyl mit leichten Spuren, Cover leichter Kantenabrieb, hinten Sticker entfernt
Shakin' Stevens - Oh Julie




Accept Site use cookies